87 days to go – Happy New Year 2011

My new habit in 2011: load the blog!

Nini just showed me how to blog on our website.

Because I grew up with the great Captain Picard and his crew I am not used to type on a computer.
I can only talk to computers and then I keep waiting for Majels voice to confirm my input 🙂
Just kidding!

It is a cold and ugly sunday afternoon in Germany. I am still tired although I went to bed at 9pm last night.
But we need to get some things done…. Still lot of work to do before we will leave Germany.

K
Ein Kommentar zu “87 days to go – Happy New Year 2011

  1. Hehe…. ;)I fully understand your comment about Jean-Luc and the mighty computer… Would be cool to have a personal Majel-voiced super computer that knows everything and can do anything you want.Ah, anyway – Happy New Year to you guys as well and all the best for your planning and organizing! What a great adventure you are gonna have!And now: Tea – Earl Grey – Hot!Make it so!;)

Kommentar verfassen

